Mon-Fri 8:00am - 6:00pm EST
Find Close

AAA State of Play Reviews

See what our customers have to say:
Reviewed on June 06, 2024:
Your information was vital in us finding the exact playground piece of equipment, and hopefully that company will be able to send us the replacement part for the $4000 TEETER TOTTER. Another local company stated they could not find any information on the unit, however, I saw the tension piece and from that, you found the company from that and the photo. Thank you again for all your help!

Rick Arenstein

Carmel, IN

Overall Experience
Amazing!
Order Again?
Yes
Reviewed on June 05, 2024:
I ordered a part for my play equipment and they responded with a quote by the next Day. When I placed the order a confirmation is sent to me with the date I will receive the product. This is a well run company with quick response. I would tell anyone who needs part or new equipment for your play areas this is the first place to go. In the past I had them install a pour and play surface and by the playground it looks great.

Randy Young

R&S Landscaping

Shelbyville, IN

Overall Experience
Amazing!
Order Again?
Yes
Reviewed on June 04, 2024:
We ordered two full playgrounds from AAA and were very satisfied with product support and an easy to use website. The customer service was very responsive to my phone calls and emails. Thank you for making our play areas safe and engaging!

Kevin Newbry - Head of Schools

Fort Wayne, IN

Overall Experience
Amazing!
Order Again?
Yes
Reviewed on June 04, 2024:
Hebron Parks have been doing business with AAA for several years and have never been disappointed. The customer service has always been excellent no matter which department we are working with. Everyone is so helpful and can walk you through any purchase, delivery or installation necessary for whatever your needs are. We have found that their prices are very affordable when compared to other companies and since we are responsible for 7 public parks this is important to us. We plan to continue purchasing our park equipment from them for many years to come.

Linda Brebner

Hebron, IN

Overall Experience
Amazing!
Order Again?
Yes
Reviewed on November 19, 2023:
It was a pleasure working with Anita and Bri with AAA State of Play. They were always willing to answer any questions and go the extra mile. The customer service with AAA was exceptional. We also had a wonderful installation team of Don and Amanda West (and their young men). They were very professional, courteous and Christian minded while making the installation process a good experience . Our new playground looks great and our community will enjoy for many years. Thanks again for all your help. Karen K. Maceo Baptist Church

Karen K

Maceo Baptist Church

Maceo, KY

Overall Experience
Amazing!
Order Again?
Yes
Reviewed on September 01, 2023:
Ashley, you have answered my many calls and emails, facilitated the original color layout rendering, and provided multiple quotes and changes along the way until we finally made a purchase! Briauna, you have worked through my multiple requests to provide a dealer installation agreement that was workable for me - whew! Dassi, your communication with our customer (and me!) has reflected your care in providing instructions and what to expect at the time of delivery. And when my customer needed to ask again, you kindly responded. You also took care to understand who our customer is and you scheduled the installer (Don) that you knew would be a great fit for the church - thank you.

John W.

Greenwood , IN

Overall Experience
Amazing!
Order Again?
Yes
Reviewed on August 31, 2023:
I’ve heard nothing but good things from when they installed the equipment for Over The Rainbow. The installation team did a great job at communicating and the installers did a fantastic job with their playground! I personally spoke with Bri and she was very sweet , informational. She had no problems repeating information that I had questions about.

Ashley J

Indianapolis , IN

Overall Experience
Great
Order Again?
Yes
Reviewed on August 31, 2023:
I am delighted to share my exceptional experience with Joseph Collins, who truly embodies the essence of outstanding customer service. From the moment I reached out for assistance, Joseph displayed a remarkable level of professionalism, attentiveness, and dedication that exceeded all expectations. Joseph's commitment to ensuring my needs were not only met but exceeded, stood out prominently throughout our interactions. His depth of knowledge and expertise in the matter at hand was evident as he patiently addressed each of my questions and concerns. What truly set Joseph apart was his genuine empathy and willingness to go the extra mile. He took the time to truly understand my unique situation and tailored his solutions to precisely fit my requirements. In a world where exceptional customer service is a rarity, Joseph Collins is a shining example of what it means to truly prioritize the customer's needs.

Todd Espinoza - Recreation Program Man

CSKT

Polson, MT

Overall Experience
Amazing!
Order Again?
Yes
Reviewed on June 07, 2023:
We purchased all new playground equipment for our school from AAA State of Play. From day one AAA has made each step - purchase, shipping, and install - much easier than we expected. Mandy and April kept us informed all along the way and were so gracious and prompt in answering our many questions. We are excited for the students to come back after their summer break to a brand new playground. I'm sure they are going to be so excited!

Kelly B

Heritage Hall Christian School

Muncie, IN

Overall Experience
Amazing!
Order Again?
Yes
Reviewed on April 28, 2023:
Thank you for responding and acting quickly to get my panel replaced. I wanted to let you know that I was very impressed with the install team. They showed up when they said they would. They were knowledgeable and professional. They had great work ethic and I couldn’t be happier with their work. Just so you know I have already recommended AAA State of play to some other potential customers!

Benjamin Anderson

Factory Shoals Park

Covington, GA

Overall Experience
Amazing!
Order Again?
Yes
We can't find products matching the selection.